This summer we held elections for the 2018-2019 Texas Senior Classical League Executive Board at Miami University during the 2018 NJCL Convention. The results of the elections are as follows:

PresidentCarl Quistpresident@txscl.org
Vice PresidentLuke Martinvicepresident@txscl.org
SecretaryAudrey Garciasecretary@txscl.org
TreasurerNathan Sheltontreasurer@txscl.org
ParliamentarianAndrew Schultzparliamentarian@txscl.org
HistorianFaith Padgetthistorian@txscl.org

We would also like to recognize the other members of our board. They are appointed by the Texas State Chairs as needed and their role is to advise and support the members of TXSCL board.

AdvisorBrendon Walshadvisor@txscl.org
TSJCL LiaisonLauren Dilldill@tsjcl.org