This summer, we held elections for the 2021-2022 Texas Senior Classical League Executive Board at Zoom University during the 2021 NJCL Convention. The results of the elections are as follows:

PresidentThelo Lewis[email protected]
Vice PresidentTrinity Ramm[email protected]
SecretaryEmma Schmidt[email protected]
TreasurerWill Snider[email protected]
ParliamentarianAbhinav Rachakonda[email protected]
HistorianLinh Nguyen[email protected]

We would also like to recognize the other members of our board. They are appointed by the Texas State Chairs as needed and their role is to advise and support the members of TXSCL board.

AdvisorLorelei Ing[email protected]
TSJCL LiaisonKimberly Read[email protected]