This summer we held elections for the 2021-2022 Texas Senior Classical League Executive Board at Zoom University during the 2021 NJCL Convention. The results of the elections are as follows:

PresidentThelo Lewispresident@txscl.org
Vice PresidentTrinity Rammvicepresident@txscl.org
SecretaryEmma Schmidtsecretary@txscl.org
TreasurerWill Snidertreasurer@txscl.org
ParliamentarianAshley Xieparliamentarian@txscl.org
HistorianLinh Nguyenhistorian@txscl.org

We would also like to recognize the other members of our board. They are appointed by the Texas State Chairs as needed and their role is to advise and support the members of TXSCL board.

AdvisorTBDadvisor@txscl.org
TSJCL LiaisonLauren Dilldill@tsjcl.org